Consortium Members

Consortium Members

katherina-martin-abello-trimbos

Katherina Martin Abello

Trimbos Instituut | KMartinAbello@trimbos.nl

adrian-aguilera-berkeley-e1550669295823

Adrian Aguilera

Berkeley University | aguila@berkeley.edu

20160619_eirc3adkur-c396rn-arnarson-e1550673374985

Eiríkur Örn Arnarson

University of Iceland | eirikur@lsh.is

tore_kristian_aune-nord

Tore Aune

Nord University | tore.aune@nord.no

william-beardslee

William Beardslee

Harvard Medical School | william.beardslee@childrens.harvard.edu

beekman_aartjan__221791

Aartjan T. F. Beekman

VU Medical Center | psychiat@VUmc.nl

foto_juan_bellc3b3n_2-e1550673380358

Juan Bellón

University of Málaga | jabellon@uma.es

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Josefien Breedvelt

Mental Health Foundation & University Medical Centre Amsterdam

brugha-e1550684317324

Traolach (Terry) Brugha

University of Leicester | tsb@le.ac.uk

eduardo_bungepaloalto-e1550670124640

Eduardo Bunge

Palo Alto University | ebunge@paloaltou.edu

bbb-philfak-dezember-2018_bild_49-e1550670569408

Claudia Buntrock

Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen | claudia.buntrock@fau.de

helen_christensen

Helen Christensen

University of New South Wales | h.christensen@blackdog.org.au

sonia-conejo-cerocc81n

Sonia Conejo-Cerón

Instituto de Investigación Biomédica de Málaga | soniafundacionimabis@hotmail.com

michelle-craske-10f-640x960-e1550670492130

Michelle Craske

University of California, Los Angeles | craske@psych.ucla.edu

pim-cuijpers_opt

Pim Cuijpers

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam | p.cuijpers@vu.nl

sallie-grant-de-golia-stanford

Sallie Grant De Golia

Stanford University | degolia@stanford.edu

ferodriguez-e1550670703214

Maria d. l. Fe Rodríguez Muñoz

Spanish National Distance Education University | mfrodriguez@psi.uned.es

dew-mary-amanda-e1550682183738

Mary Amanda Dew

University of Pittsburgh | dewma@upmc.edu

sona_dimidjian-ucolorado-e1550497802435

Sona Dimidjian

University of Colorado, Boulder | sona.dimidjian@colorado.edu

anzcsteu_400x400

David Daniel Ebert

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam | d.d.ebert@vu.nl

davidekersdurham2012

David Ekers

Durham University | david.ekers@durham.ac.uk

rutger-engels-trimbos-e1550497819260

Rutger Engels

Trimbos Instituut | rengels@trimbos.nl

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ana Fonseca

University of Coimbra | anadfonseca@fpce.uc.pt

linda_garand

Linda Garand

University of Pittsburgh | ligst4@pitt.edu

j-garber-e1550682369502

Judy Garber

Vanderbilt University | jgarber.vanderbilt@gmail.com

gilbody-photo-2017-e1550497574809

Simon Gilbody

University of York | simon.gilbody@york.ac.uk

margalida-gili-e1550670090259

Margalida Gili

University of the Balearic Islands | mgili@uib.es

tracygladstone-wellesley-centers-for-women-e1550497754571

Tracy G. Gladstone

Wellesley Centers for Women | tgladsto@wellesley.edu

xime-e1551191354769

Ximena Goldberg

Parc Taulí University Hospital | xlgoldberg@tauli.cat

Professor Ian Gotlib, David Starr Jordan Professor in Psychology.
Photo: Linda A. Cicero / Stanford News Service

Ian Gotlib

Stanford University | ian.gotlib@stanford.edu

kathygriffithspicture-e1550682471702

Kathleen Griffiths

Australian National University | kathy.griffiths@anu.edu.au

9ihdsx8xjpj2ynzdplzhvgdrsvn4okqkhfwdow_apki-e1550682531291

Åsa Hammar

University of Bergen | aasa.hammar@uib.no

prof-hegerl-stefan-straube-e1550670466758

Ulrich Hegerl

University of Leipzig | ulrich.hegerl@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

steven-hollon-vanderbilt-e1550497769654 (1)

Steven D. Hollon

Vanderbilt University | steven.d.hollon@vanderbilt.edu

arne_holte

Arne Holte

Norwegian Institute of Public Health | arne.holte@psykologi.uio.no

clemens-hosman-250x250

Clemens Hosman

Radboud University | hosman@psych.ru.nl

500px-thomas_insel_nimh_2011-e1550497689647

Thomas Insel

NIMH | insel@google.com

Felice Jacka

Felice Jacka

Deakin University | f.jacka@deakin.edu.au

daniel.jimenez (1)

Daniel E. Jimenez

University of Miami | dej18@miami.edu

anthony-jorm-melbourne-e1550671362660

Anthony Jorm

University of Melbourne | ajorm@unimelb.edu.au

linnea

Linnea Karlsson

University of Turku | linnea.karlsson@utu.fi

martin-knapp-e1550682918163

Martin Knapp

London School of Economics | m.knapp@lse.ac.uk

screen-shot-2017-06-20-at-11-30-27-pm-e1550497637888

Asuncion Lara

Instituto Nacional de Psiquiatria, Mexico | laracan@imp.edu.mx

yanleykin-paloalto-e1550497744424

Yan Leykin

Palo Alto University | yleykin@paloaltou.edu

davidmcdaid1

David McDaid

London School of Economics | d.mcdaid@lse.ac.uk

latawebmcginn58324e-52_medium (1)

Lata K. McGinn

Yeshiva University | lata.mcginn@yu.edu

14906picture-e1550683046667

Patrick McGorry

University of Melbourne

jeanne-miranda-1200x590

Jeanne Miranda

University of California, Los Angeles | jmmiranda@mednet.ucla.edu

mohr402x-500x500-e1550683126957

David C. Mohr

Northwestern University, CBITS | d-mohr@northwestern.edu

patricia-moreno-peral

Patricia Moreno-Peral

Instituto de Investigación Biomédica de Málaga | predictmalaga@hotmail.com

mossey_jana_9270drexel-e1550497845105

Jana Mossey

Drexel University | jm55@drexel.edu

muc3b1oz-at-podium-1-e1550683280527

Ricardo F. Muñoz

Palo Alto University and University of California | rmunoz@paloaltou.edu

img_3984-e1550673539975

Arnstein Mykletun

Norwegian Institute of Public Health | arnstein.mykletun@fhi.no

okereke-e1550683317532

Olivia I. Okereke

Harvard Medical School | olivia.okereke@channing.harvard.edu

Nederland - Assen - Drenthe - 02-01-2019


Locatie studio Beilerstraat 27 Assen
prof. dr. J. (Hans) Ormel
Hoogleraar sociale psychiatrie en psychiatrische epidemiologie
University Medical Center Groningen.

Foto : Sake Elzinga

Johan Ormel

University of Groningen | j.ormel@umcg.nl

p01svwb3-e1550673393501

Vikram Patel

Harvard University | vikram_patel@hms.harvard.edu

jane_pearson-nimh

Jane L. Pearson

NIMH | jpearson@mail.nih.gov

img_9866-professional-e1550670670627

Patrick Pössel

University of Louisville | patrick.possel@louisville.edu

daryn-reicherter-stanford

Daryn Reicherter

Stanford University | darynr@stanford.edu

charlesreynolds1

Charles Reynolds

University of Pittsburgh | reynoldscf@upmc.edu

miquel-roca

Miquel Roca

University of the Balearic Islands | mroca@uib.es

photo-2018-05-09-20-37-10-e1550670634791

Graciela Rojas

University of Chile | Graciela.rojas.castillo@gmail.com

barry-rovner-e1550683572977

Barry Rovner

Jefferson Hospital for Neuroscience, Philadelphia | barry.rovner@jefferson.edu

gry (1)

Gry Anette Sælid

Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Norway | grsa@fhi.no

foto_lebenslauf-1-1

Lasse Sander

University of Freiburg | lasse.sander@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

robert_schoevers

Robert Schoevers

University of Groningen | r.a.schoevers@umcg.nl

stephen-schueller-nw-e1550497777725

Stephen Schueller

Northwestern University, CBITS | schueller@northwestern.edu

segal-web-2765-682x1024-e1550497729793

Zindel Segal

University of Toronto | zindel.segal@utoronto.ca

srijansen-umich-e1550497793421

Srijan Sen

University of Michigan | srijan@umich.edu

manpreet-singh-stanford

Manpreet Singh

Stanford University | mksingh@stanford.edu

smit

Filip Smit

Trimbos Instituut | fsmit@trimbos.nl

paul-stallard-bath-27847-0011-e1550497831989

Paul Stallard

Bath University | p.stallard@bath.ac.uk

screen-shot-2019-02-25-at-5.09.09-pm-e1551111019887

Wietse Tol

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health | wtol@jhu.edu

barr-taylor-stanford

Craig Barr Taylor

Stanford University | btaylor@stanford.edu

titzler

Ingrid Titzler

Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen | ingrid.titzler@fau.de

annemiekevstratencu-e1550682387226

Annemieke van Straten

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam | a.van.straten@vu.nl

kim_van-zoonen-vu

Kim van Zoonen

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam | k.van.zoonen@vu.nl

????????????????????????????????????

Benjamin VanVoorhees

University of Illinois | bvanvoor@uic.edu

fernando_vazquez-santiago13

Fernando Vazquez

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela | fernandolino.vazquez@usc.es

kristian-wahlbeck-suomen-mielenterveysseura-1-valokuvaaja-pia-ingberg_verkkoon-e1550683781367

Kristian Wahlbeck

National Institute for Health and Welfare, Finland | kristian.wahlbeck@famh.fi

ed_watkins

Ed Watkins

University of Exeter | e.r.watkins@exeter.ac.uk